Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ballymoney RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Watson

Inside Centre
W 15 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
a
L
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
April 2017
Fri 7 Apr, 18:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors